FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity		
					From date 09/01/2024	To date 09/01/2024	
. Place of hearing *							
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)	
1	09/01/2024	K RAJESH	S KRISHNAN (FTHR)	2, W.No. 18-3, Medical Area, Opp Kali Mandir, Garacharma 2, Garacharma, 744101, Port Blair			
2	09/01/2024	K Venkateswar Rao	K Satyanarayana (FTHR)	0, Rajiv Nagar, Shore Point, Bamboo Flat, 744107, Ferrar Gunj			
3	09/01/2024	K Naga Laxmi	K Venkateswara Rao (HSBN)	0, Rajiv Nagar, Shore Point, Bamboo Flat, 744107, Ferrar Gunj			
4	09/01/2024	J.JASMIN ROY	SHANMUGAVALLI J.JOHN ROBERT (MTHR)	ward No 20, prothrapur school, town, bridgegunj post office, 744105, mandal			
5	09/01/2024	K Tulasi Bai	Jeelam Sai Krishna (HSBN)	Fashion India Complx, Sisty Nagar, Dignabad, Port Blair, Aberdeen Head P.O, 744101, Port Blair			

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
6	09/01/2024	Baddiri Vijaya Laxmi	Raja Rao (HSBN)	130/1, Bakultala, Bakultala, Bakultala, 744205, Rangat			
7	09/01/2024	MANISHA SAHOO	BINOD PRASAD SAHOO (FTHR)	51, Bamba Nallah, Sippighat, Sippighat, 744105, Port Blair			
8	09/01/2024	P SUSMITHA	J PALANI (FTHR)	54/2, AE PBMC OFFICE AREA, ANARKALI, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR			
9	09/01/2024	ABHISHEK S	BALANJANEYULU S (FTHR)	NAYAGAON, NAYAGAON, SHADIPUR, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR			
10	09/01/2024	T PUNIYA WATHI	T JOGA RAO (FTHR)	163, AE PBMC OFFICE AREA, ANARKALI, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR			
11	09/01/2024	N HARIKA YADAV	N MANIKYA RAO YADAV (FTHR)	200, AE PBMC OFFICE AREA, ANARKALI, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR			
12	09/01/2024	M Majeed	M Abdu (FTHR)	411, community hall area, Lambapahar, Wimberly gunj, 744206, Ferrar gunj			
13	09/01/2024	Tapashi Roy	Chacko P P (OTHR)	0, Forst Colny, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat			
14	09/01/2024	CH VINAY KUMAR	CH UDAY KUMAR (FTHR)	NEAR RAM TEMPLE, NO-4, PATHER GUDDA, GARACHARAMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR			

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
15	09/01/2024	V SHIFINA	V UMMER (FTHR)	near masjid pan shop, stewartgunj, Port Blair, bamboo flat, 744107, ferrargunj	
16	09/01/2024	Puspa Roy	R V Sunil Kumar (HSBN)	Ganesh Studio, Prem Nagar, Prem Nagar, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
17	09/01/2024	CHRISTINA Lakra	ALBERT Lakra (FTHR)	H-49, SHIV COLONY, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
18	09/01/2024	SMRITI KANA DAS	ARUN BEPARI (HSBN)	HOUSE NO- 63, SUBHASHGRAM SCHOOL AREA, SUBHASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
19	09/01/2024	PARVEEN	S IBRAHIM (HSBN)	WARD NO 24, GARACHARMA BASTHI, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
20	09/01/2024	VINOTHKUMAR	RAJENDRAN (FTHR)	WARD NO 24, NEAR SHIV MANDIR, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
21	09/01/2024	T SRAVANI	T PUNNAIAH (FTHR)	Haddo sea shore road, near supply godown, Port Blair, Haddo, 744101, HADDO	
22	09/01/2024	ARJUN PASWAN	JAGDEV PASWAN (FTHR)	NEAR RAM TEMPLE, SHOREPOINT, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
23	09/01/2024	SIVA PRAKASH	P SINGARAM (FTHR)	C/66, WRIGHT MYO, PAPITHA PAHAR, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
24	09/01/2024	BIDHAN BALA	SRINATH BALA (FTHR)	128, BAWALI PARA,WARD NO 2, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
25	09/01/2024	SHULI BALA	BIDHAN BALA (HSBN)	128, BAWALI PARA,WARD NO 2, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
26	09/01/2024	Sarita Barla	Nirdosh Tirkey (HSBN)	0, Anarkali, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	
27	09/01/2024	K P APPUKUTTAN	PARMESHWARAN NAIR (FTHR)	Type-II,47(1), PHC TUGAPUR COLONY, TUGAPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, MAYABUNDER	
28	09/01/2024	RAHUL BALA	BIDHAN BALA (FTHR)	128, BAWALI PARA,WARD NO 2, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
29	09/01/2024	MUKUL MURSHID	MANOHAR MURSHID (FTHR)	4, NANDA PARA,WARD NO 1, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
30	09/01/2024	UDVAS SAHA	UTTAM KUMAR SAHA (FTHR)	88, BAWALI PARA,WARD NO 2, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			tuency (Assembly/Parliamo			
31	09/01/2024	JHANSI RANI	K P APPUKUTTAN (HSBN)	Type -II. 47(1), PHC TUGAPUR COLONY, TUGAPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, MAYABUNDER		
32	09/01/2024	SWEETY SAHA	PRAVASH SAHA (FTHR)	60, NANDA PARA,WARD NO 1, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR		
33	09/01/2024	A ABHILASH	K P APPUKUTTAN (FTHR)	Type -II 47(1), PHC TUGAPUR COLONY, TUGAPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, MAYABUNDER		
34	09/01/2024	A SHIVASAKTHI	A CHITRA DEVI (MTHR)	house, near petrol pump, lamba lane, junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
35	09/01/2024	V B Sundari	Alv Bhaskaran (HSBN)	464, Near Teja Tower, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat		
36	09/01/2024	Vindumadhav Shukla	Raghavendra Shukla (FTHR)	P-574/1, Chitnis Enclave, Brichgunj Military Station, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
(1 /), (11/), (11/)						